Cars: 197   |  
Trucks: 47   |  

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we value their feedback. We believe that a company should always be growing improving and we rely on our customers’ feedback as a guide to know what we can improve upon. With that said, did we earn your top marks today? We hope you will consider leaving a review here. Or, contact our team directly to share your thoughts and insight. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
583 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tracey Wesstrom, Norman, OK 15 Aug 2017
Always treat me great and quickly by the service department.
5 rate
Google
Joshua Izu, Norman, OK 12 Aug 2017
I loved me experience at big red. Couldn't ask for a better salesman than Derrick. The experience one has at a dealership partly depends on how the salesman handles the visit. If you want a fantastic experience ask for Derrick
5 rate
Google
Skye Grolock, Luther, OK 12 Aug 2017
Matt, jessica and scott the finance manger was all very patient and helped so much through the process of me getting into a car.
5 rate
Google
Scotlyn Martinez, Oklahoma City, OK 12 Aug 2017
Alex was awesome and was able to meet almost all of the criteria we had for a car. Really appreciate all of his help. Scott in finance was also able to answer all the questions we had regarding payment and warranty. overall, it was a great experience.
5 rate
Google
Tamra Patton, Ardmore, OK 25 Apr 2016
When I bought my car we received very friendly and professional service. It wasn't hours of paperwork and maybes. We where in and out in no time and was very satisfied with the service we received.
5 rate
Facebook
Ronald 15 Apr 2016
It was quick service and everyone was so friendly with me and my family. We felt at ease while we was there.I never got any kind of negative attitude from anyone.
4 rate
Cars.com
Maston Parker 15 Mar 2016
I was satisfied with the overall purchasing process. I don't like the whole back and forth nonsense when trying to negotiate a price, but that seems to be the way all of the dealerships operate around here. Overall, everyone was honest, friendly, and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
ToriandNateR 08 Mar 2016
I love Big Red! I just bought a 2016 Kia Sportage making it the 5th car I have purchased from Big Red! Brandon and Scott helped make the deal happen, and Mario completed the paperwork! All FANTASTIC people! I've always been respected, and treated right with every sale! Big Red is always our 1st ...and last stop in car shopping! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimberly Bounds 04 Mar 2016
My experience was great and I will definitely use Big Red Kia again for my vehicle buying. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It made the car buying a success and it didn't take long. I love my new Kia Soul!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
james123 29 Feb 2016
quick and nice service good people nice place was able to get what we wanted in a swift manner one of the best places to go to
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.