Cars: 144   |  
Trucks: 49   |  

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we value their feedback. We believe that a company should always be growing improving and we rely on our customers’ feedback as a guide to know what we can improve upon. With that said, did we earn your top marks today? We hope you will consider leaving a review here. Or, contact our team directly to share your thoughts and insight. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
579 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tamra Patton, Ardmore, OK 25 Apr 2016
When I bought my car we received very friendly and professional service. It wasn't hours of paperwork and maybes. We where in and out in no time and was very satisfied with the service we received.
5 rate
Facebook
Ronald 15 Apr 2016
It was quick service and everyone was so friendly with me and my family. We felt at ease while we was there.I never got any kind of negative attitude from anyone.
4 rate
Cars.com
Maston Parker 15 Mar 2016
I was satisfied with the overall purchasing process. I don't like the whole back and forth nonsense when trying to negotiate a price, but that seems to be the way all of the dealerships operate around here. Overall, everyone was honest, friendly, and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
ToriandNateR 08 Mar 2016
I love Big Red! I just bought a 2016 Kia Sportage making it the 5th car I have purchased from Big Red! Brandon and Scott helped make the deal happen, and Mario completed the paperwork! All FANTASTIC people! I've always been respected, and treated right with every sale! Big Red is always our 1st ...and last stop in car shopping! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimberly Bounds 04 Mar 2016
My experience was great and I will definitely use Big Red Kia again for my vehicle buying. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It made the car buying a success and it didn't take long. I love my new Kia Soul!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
james123 29 Feb 2016
quick and nice service good people nice place was able to get what we wanted in a swift manner one of the best places to go to
5 rate
DealerRater
Firefighters 28 Feb 2016
It was the essays place I have ever got a new car from there was no bull there's was no betting around the corner they don't hide things from you
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeanee_1982 23 Feb 2016
So i went to this place on a recommendation from another dealership ...I had no ideal what I was stepping into it was a great experience I was very pleased with my service and I'm very pleased with my brand new sportage ! Way to go big red !
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie B 16 Feb 2016
Darryl Moss was the care salesman who helped me, he is AWESOME!! I got a brand new 2016 Kia Sportage and couldn't be happier with the service or attention that I received from everybody up there. It really did not take too long at all either considering it was the President's Day Sale. Overa...ll, I am very happy with my new vehicle and the service. I would definitely recommend them to others when they are looking for a new car! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
LeVetta Bobbitt 12 Feb 2016
We couldn't have gotten a better experience. We had just left another dealership after having been pressured and pressed to the point we walked out.Mike Trevino was our salesman and from the very beginning to when we left (with a shiny new car) he made the whole process so easy and comfortable.... Mike never made us feel pushed or pressured. Scott helped with the financing. He answered our questions and explained things very clearly. He was willing to do things in an unorthodox manner just for our comfort and ease of mind. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.