How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Big Red Sports/Imports is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
870 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tracey Wesstrom, Norman, OK 15 Aug 2017
Always treat me great and quickly by the service department.
5 rate
Google
Joshua Izu, Norman, OK 12 Aug 2017
I loved me experience at big red. Couldn't ask for a better salesman than Derrick. The experience one has at a dealership partly depends on how the salesman handles the visit. If you want a fantastic experience ask for Derrick
5 rate
Google
Skye Grolock, Luther, OK 12 Aug 2017
Matt, jessica and scott the finance manger was all very patient and helped so much through the process of me getting into a car.
5 rate
Google
Scotlyn Martinez, Oklahoma City, OK 12 Aug 2017
Alex was awesome and was able to meet almost all of the criteria we had for a car. Really appreciate all of his help. Scott in finance was also able to answer all the questions we had regarding payment and warranty. overall, it was a great experience.
5 rate
Google
Matthew Ilse, Overbrook, OK 27 Jun 2016
Greeted promptly. Good knowledge of inventory. Would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Hendrix 02 Jun 2016
Couldn't of had a better experience!!! The salesmen did EXCELLENT, it was my first time buying a car and I was always told by people that dealerships try to screw over customers with secret payments and what not, these guys gave me detail for detail of every sentence of my contract and other paper w...ork and even gave me a fair deal for my beat up trade in. Definitely would refer to anybody else and will be shopping there again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Robert Alexander 26 May 2016
Marshall is a great salesman, even better man. Couldn't find a better person to do business with.
5 rate
Morgan Presley 26 May 2016
It was a stellar experience working with Marshall 10/10 would do again.
5 rate
Tyler Brown, Ardmore, OK 25 May 2016
Jeremiah was awesome.
5 rate
Joedan Bigham 21 May 2016
Made us feel at home. Would highly recommend salesman to anyone.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.